Wednesday, April 18, 2018

2018 RCGC Board Selected

At the Annual Meeting on April 9, the membership of the Runners' Club of Greater Cincinnati in attendance approved the following members to serve on the club's board for 2018:
  • President: Todd Hofacre
  • Vice President: Stacy Osborne
  • Treasurer: Ryan Woolley
  • Secretary: Liz Hofacre
  • Trustees-At-Large:
    • Megan Fryburger
    • Tom Glasscock
    • Kila Hanrahan
    • Marty Hovey
    • James Welland

If you have any ideas or something that you would like the new board to accomplish for the coming year, send an email to or attend the next board meeting which is Thursday May 17 at 7:30 pm at the TBD location.
Special Thank you to our featured speaker Frank deJulius.  Frank spoke about the current trends in running shoes and the new brands that have emereged in the market over the last few years.

No comments: